This is the required 150 hours to become a licensed broker in the state of Louisiana. This package includes three courses:
Real Estate 201 - 90 Hour Pre-License - classroom
Real Estate 202 - Louisiana Laws & Rules - online
Real Estate 203 - Broker Responsibilities - online
Students will attend 90 hours of classroom lessons and complete the remaining hours through online education.