20 Hour SAFE Comprehensive Mortgage Pre License Program - Metairie Campus

Have a question? Contact Us: 1-800-257-2741

Effective in 2009, the Louisiana Legislature passed a new law which made significant changes within the mortgage education process in Louisiana. One of these changes was the pre-licensure requirement. In order to apply for a mortgage license in the state of Louisiana, all applicants must first complete a 20 Hour Pre-License Course. After completing the pre-license course, a state exam is required.

DONALDSON'S Mortgage Pre-License Course meets the 20 hour requirement in Louisiana in order to apply for a mortgage license and take the national component of the SAFE exam. Our course is offered in an exciting LIVE format, in house, with our team of experienced mortgage instructors.

Register in advance and receive best tuition rate available. Walk-ins welcome subject to availability and may incur an on-site registration fee.

Sorry, item is temporarily out of stock
Price: $375.00