Mississippi

Have a question? Contact Us: 1-800-257-2741

Available Courses

Date Duration Location Type Price

One convenient package to satisfy all CE requirements for MS real estate licensees!

This online package of CE courses includes ALL required courses needed to renew a Mississippi real estate license. INCLUDES the MREC required topics and hours required for licensees each renewal cycle.
Online Self-Study $75.00
Approved for 2 hours CE credit for Mississippi real estate licensees. Great course for real estate pros looking to refresh their expertise on contracts! An excellent option for those who need continuing education hours and want to be on top of the latest laws and trends related to contracts in real estate.
2 Hours Online Self-Study $20.00
Take your required home inspection training completely online with our convenient online course available 24/7
90 Hours Online Self-Study $1,099.00
Convenient online course for busy professionals to meet their continuing education requirements. This course qualifies for 4 hours of insurance continuing education including the required 3 hours of designated ethics education for producers of all types.
4 Hours ONLINE SELF-STUDY $20.00
This is a 4-hour insurance CE course approved for insurance licensees. This course includes the 3-hour minimum flood requirement and is approved for property casualty, adjuster, title and personal line producers.
60 Day Subscription Online $20.00
This is a 2-hour insurance ce course.
90 Day Subscription Online P&C/LH&A $20.00
This is a 6-hour insurance ce course. This course is approved for continuing education credit for certain insurance producers.
60 Day Subscription Online P&C $30.00
This is a 14-hour continuing education course for insurance providers. Included in the course credit is the 4 hours of required credit in Long Term Care (LTC) insurance.
90 Day Subscription Online LH&A $29.00
This is an 8-hour continuing education course for insurance providers, including the minimum required 3 hours in ethics training as required by the MID.
90 Day Subscription Online P&C/LH&A/Title $30.00
This is the required 60-hour course in order to obtain a real estate license in Mississippi. Our online course is available to complete at your own pace, log out and log in to pick up where you left off last. Accessible via computer, tablet, or even your mobile device!
3 Months Online Self-Study $195.00