150 Hour Real Estate Broker Course - Metairie Campus

Have a question? Contact Us: 1-800-257-2741

This course includes the required 150 hours to become a licensed broker in the state of Louisiana. This all inclusive package includes three courses:

Real Estate 201 - 90 Hour Pre-License - LIVE CLASSES

Real Estate 202 - Louisiana Laws & Rules - ONLINE SUPPLEMENT

Real Estate 203 - Broker Responsibilities - ONLINE SUPPLEMENT

Students will have access to regularly scheduled classes, along with complete online access for up to 6 months. The classroom training will cover all material except for the broker specific content in Course 203 which is online only.

10 seats available.
Price: $545.00
Quantity: