Louisiana

Have a question? Contact Us: 1-800-257-2741

Available Courses

Date Duration Location Type Price
This online package of CE courses includes ALL required courses needed to renew a Louisiana real estate salesperson license. INCLUDES the LREC required 2019 mandatory topic and 8 hours of LREC approved electives.
Online Self-Study $65.00
This online package of CE courses includes ALL required courses needed to renew a Louisiana real estate broker license. INCLUDES the LREC required 2019 mandatory topic and 8 hours of LREC approved electives.
Online Self-Study $65.00
This is the 2019 mandatory 4-hour real estate continuing education course required by the LREC for all licensees. This course must be included as a part of your 12 hours of continuing education required to renew your license.
3 Months Online Self-Study $30.00
This is the 2019 mandatory 4-hour real estate continuing education course required by the LREC for all broker licensees. This course must be included as a part of your 12 hours of continuing education required to renew your license.
3 Months Online Self-Study $30.00
This is the 2019 mandatory 4-hour real estate continuing education course required by the LREC for all broker licensees. This course must be included as a part of your 12 hours of continuing education required to renew your license.
3 Months Online Self-Study $30.00
This is a 6 hour online course which meets the continuing education requirement for contractors.
90 Days Online Self-Study $40.00
This is the 2017 mandatory 4 hour real estate continuing education course required by the LREC.
Online Self-Study $25.00
This is a live classroom course at our Metairie Campus. Class meets Monday through Thursday from 8:30am to 5:00pm.
July 22 4 Days Metairie Daytime $295.00
This review course is specifically designed to help you pass the real estate licensing test. Both the national and state portions of the test are covered over two days in one comprehensive review.
July 27 2 Days Metairie Weekend $125.00
This is the required 40-hour course to apply for your insurance license in Louisiana. Class Meets Saturday & Sunday, 8:30 am to 5:00 pm each day.
July 27 2 Days Baton Rouge Day Class $295.00