Louisiana

Have a question? Contact Us: 1-800-257-2741

Available Courses

Date Duration Location Type Price
Live classroom course at our Baton Rouge Campus. Class meets each day Thursday & Friday from 8:30am to 5:00pm and includes classroom instruction, course textbook and full access to the Donaldson online course platform.
October 3 2 Days Baton Rouge Day Class $295.00
Class Meets Friday-Sunday, 9:00 am - 4:00 pm each day. Class tuition includes instruction, textbook and materials as well as reporting fees due to NMLS upon completion.
October 4 3 Days Metairie Daytime $375.00
This review course is specifically designed to help you pass the real estate licensing test. Both the national and state portions of the test are covered over two days in one comprehensive review.
October 5 2 Days Baton Rouge Weekend $125.00
This is the 90 Hour Course all license applicants must attend to get a Salesperson's License in Louisiana. All of the information you need to learn how to become a real estate agent and pass the real estate exam is concentrated in this one course! Class Meets Monday-Friday, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm each day.
October 7 2 Weeks Metairie Day Class $445.00
Class Meets Monday-Friday, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm each day.
October 7 Metairie Day $595.00
This is the 90 Hour Course all license applicants must attend to get a Salesperson's License in Louisiana. All of the information you need to learn how to become a real estate agent and pass the real estate exam is concentrated in this one course! Class Meets Monday-Friday, 9:00 am to 12:00 pm each day.
October 7 6 Weeks Metairie Morning Class $445.00
USE code "EARLY" at checkout and save 25% off all CE courses! This is a VIRTUAL LIVE STREAM CE course which brings the best of live and the best of online in one convenient format. NO TEST at the end like traditional online courses!
October 7 1pm-5pm (4 hours) Virtual LIVE STREAM $35.00
USE code "EARLY" at checkout and save 25% off live courses! Class Time 1:00-5:00. This is the 2019 mandatory 4-hour real estate continuing education course required by the LREC for all broker licensees. This course must be included as a part of your 12 hours of continuing education required to renew a broker's license license. Counts for 4 hours of elective for salesperson licensees.
October 9 4 Hours BOSSIER In Class $35.00
2019 NMLS Approved Mortgag Continuing Education Course. Satisfies the comprehensive 8-hour CE requirement for any NMLS licensed mortgage party.
October 15 8 Hours METAIRIE LIVE $125.00
This is a live classroom course at our Metairie Campus. Class meets Monday through Thursday from 8:30am to 5:00pm. In addition, all attendees will receive full access to the Donaldson online course portal.
October 21 4 Days Metairie Daytime $295.00